c58168406b · 启动器:游戏更新入口移到开始旁,移除设置页面 · Updated 2026-11-04 20:38:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?